Gosh Powder Blush

2014-02-17 14.45.37This blush is natural 43 Flower Power offers great payoff with sleek packaging in an all-round good staple. I find that the colour is very dense so it is much better to go in light and build up the depth rather than the other way around. I love how versatile this product is however, with my milky-pale winter skin it gives a lovely rosy glow which just gives a natural flush. Yet with a slight tan it still creates great soft splash of colour. I was looking to bolster my collection of pink blushers without running the risk of looking like a geisha or china doll and with some care GOSH does offer that. I used my large realtechniques blush brush for best effect.

2014-02-17 14.45.51This gives a very good representation of the colour you get with this product in its unfussy compact. This is a great all-rounder which suits a variety of skin types and delivers exactly what I hoped and expected. I’m looking forward to growing my GOSH collection as I find that on the whole, this little beauty included, their products are slick, beautifully presented and deliver.

2014-02-17 14.46.03

This entry was posted in Beauty, Face and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

