Statement Necklaces

I have got to  say, I love statement necklaces. Bracelets get in the way and I lose the back of my earrings as quickly as I put them in. Here are my most recent favourites that I wear daily.

2014-04-15 15.06.16

2014-04-15 15.06.23

This glass-like necklace is my absolute favourite and everyone who see it remarks on it without fail. I even received emails from colleagues at work wanted to know where I got it from. This from the Zara range but with no luck in the shops I took to ebay for this purchase. RRP £29.99 this was the most expensive but well worth it.

 

2014-04-15 15.07.14

Accessorize: This gold and black number is still available, very comfortable and a nice way to jazz up any basic outfit. at £8 this is an absolute steal. Link here.

 

2014-04-15 15.06.43

I have recently found quite an affinity with gold as it warms my complexion somewhat. This is a lovely staple that goes well with white shirts for work.

 

2014-04-15 15.07.48

I wear this knotted necklace from New Look all the time. It is light and very simple. The lack of colour means it goes very well with bright tops and patterns to balance out an outfit well.

 For related posts: https://curlsandcosmetics.wordpress.com/2013/08/29/statement-necklaces-for-work-and-play/

 

 

This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

