L’Oreal Skin Perfection Magic Touch Instant Blur

2013-12-01 14.08.05

I have to say I am disappointed with this product. Especially since I absolutely adore the skin cream and serum which I have since repurchased. The packaging feels cheap; the writing and curves of the packaging do not even line up which seems like a basic manufacturing issue that makes the product already look careless. I really dislike the domed top and applicator. It feels imprecise when applying due to the large size of the applicator and gives the packaging a really cheap feel. The instant blur cream itself is not too bad although nothing to rave about. It does leave my skin smoother however it does nothing to blur any lines or creases in my skin. The product itself feels very heavy on the skin and leaves a residue which counteracts the products claims of making the skin perfected. I have tried this on a number of occasions in order to ensure my verdict is fair and accurate and on every use I can say it offers nothing to my makeup routine but rather makes my skin feel heavy and clogged. I find this a huge shame as I really love the moisturiser and serum but the instant blur is not worth a look.

Related Posts: L’Oreal Skin Perfection Serum and Moisturiser

This entry was posted in Beauty, Cosmetics, Face and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to L’Oreal Skin Perfection Magic Touch Instant Blur

  1. Pingback: L’Oreal Skin Perfection Serum and Moisturiser | curlsandcosmetics

Leave a Reply

