The Versatile Blogger Award Nominee

I am proud to announce that I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!

It is great to know that someone appreciates the effort that goes on behind the scenes and it is a great support for each other and the blogs we all love to read.

The person who nominated me was the wonderful Amy Who. Thank you. Make sure you check out her blog for her unique insights into lifestyle and makeup inspirations.

 

Here are the rules so that I can officially be called a Versatile Blogger:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award.
  • Include a link to their blog.
  • Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

 

 

My fifteen nominations for their Versatile Blogger Award are:

Diary of a Curly Girl

Amy Who

JoannaLoves

MissBelle

AllThingsJasmine

Gourmet Beauty

Lulu’s Beauty Spot

MajorMakeupMadness

Alyshea Surani

Beauty Gazette

Flux & Flow

Too Many Muffins

All in the Blush

A Caffeinated Brunette

MooBoos

 

My seven things:

  • Literature is my first love; there is nothing like a good book to gobble up.
  • My curls dictate my life but I love every stubborn coil.
  • Any excuse to organise and alphabetise is music to my ears.
  • My family is the most important thing to me. They are your support network and you are theirs.
  • I am obsessed with Dogs and puppies of all kinds but in particular Dalmatians.
  • I have learnt the value of rekindling old friendships in the last few months.
  • My beauty must haves are mascara, BB Cream and SPF Moisturiser
This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

