Who loves Body Shop Body Butters?

Me for one! I have been busy clearing out of my parent’s home and moving into my new one (It might seem like a very drawn out process but it has involved moving from Newcastle to Kent and now a slow transition to my own place) and whilst clearing out my drawers I was amazed at how many Body Butters I have accumulated. But seriously how great are they? Fresh smelling, makes your skin silky soft and you feel utterly pampered. With this heat wave we are having I love the citrus ones, I have just opened the satsuma one today and am loving it; they feel more refreshing but for hydration you cannot beat the hemp body butter. I have one for every mood but which is your favourite?

20130719_154230

This entry was posted in Beauty, Body, Body Moisturisers, Skincare, Summer and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Who loves Body Shop Body Butters?

  1. shadowdancerx says:

    I have tried the coconut one in the past and really liked it. I recently purchased way too much lotion at a Bath and Body Works sale so I’ll have to wait to buy any more of anything that is like lotion.

    • sch100 says:

      Agreed! I just forget how much I buy, with my dry skin I have every type of lotion/moisturizer you could imagine. The coconut one is also great for the summer as it reminds me of Pina Coladas!

  2. love the coconut one too and love the smell of the satsuma one!

  3. Jess A says:

    I’m such a strawberry and vanilla kind of girl…anything with sweet undertones is my choice. Sometimes in the winter when it’s really dry I just slather these everywhere as soon as I step out of the shower. My dry skin just drinks it up!

  4. sch100 says:

    You guys should try the raspberry one, it is delicious!

Leave a Reply

