Recommendations Please!

I am going on a huge shopping trip with my sister tomorrow for some lovely new beauty goodies. I’m so excited and do have a list of things in mind but would love any recommendations you have. Is there anything you have tried or something you just can’t do without that I need to discover?

I’d love to experiment and share how I got on so recommendations please! 🙂

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Recommendations Please!

  1. Tash Thomas says:

    Thanks for sharing your blog

  2. Jess A says:

    I don’t know if it’s too late, but I’m absolutely obsessed with Elizabeth Arden’s lipstick right now. I’m particularly enamoured with Neoclassic Coral, but I’m not sure if the shade is available over there!
    I’m also looking for a really nice eye cream, so let me know if you have any recommendations! Looking forward to reading about what you found!

    • sch100 says:

      Sadly our Boots store doesn’t stock Elizabeth Arden but I will keep my eye out for it as I’m looking for that pefect lipstick and have bought what feels like a hundred this past week alone. An eye primer or skincare cream? As I have one of each that I have bought recently worth noting. I’ll definitely let you know how I’ve got on with them. It has been a busy week but I’ll show you my haul as soon as, can’t wait to hear your thoughts x

Leave a Reply

