Taking the Plunge: The Curly Girl Method

So after extensive searching on-line for the perfect way to deal with curly hair, I found so many blogs and websites raving about the CG method for dealing with curls of al types. It champions sulphate-free products and boosting moisture for your curls which is something I have heard over and over but the real clincher were the before and after photos I have seen on various sites.

I am pretty happy with my hair the way it is at the moment but some of the changes were unbelievable: they looked as if they had just stepped out of a high-end salon. So as soon as its delivered I will be trialling the CG method and telling you all about it! I can’t wait!

Curly Girl

Image: dormroomcurly.blogspot.com

This entry was posted in Curls, Hair and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Taking the Plunge: The Curly Girl Method

  1. Jess A says:

    I’m SO excited for you to try this!!!!

  2. sch100 says:

    Ditto! Any product recommendations?

Leave a Reply

